Najm for Insurance Services Company has created an efficient platform to simplify, address, and resolve accident related procedures and formalities. Since its inception in 2007, this Saudi company has committed itself to providing hassle-free and smooth operations within insurance companies. Headquartered in Riyadh, Najm operates according to the regulations set by the law of Saudi Arabia, Ministry of Interior, and Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency (SAMA).

The company maintains a board of directors, comprising of 9 members, having equal representation of the interests of shareholders and management.

Najm for Insurance Services Company initially had 13 insurance agencies as shareholders. We are now proud to work with 26 insurance companies and aim to make every company related to the vehicle insurance industry a part of our extensive network.


To provide prompt, fair and quality services and solutions for all motorists throughout KSA.


To rapidly attend to the needs of motorists, providing fair treatment, and contributing to the speedy and accurate settlement of claims. We will contribute to enhancing safety standards in the motor industry through analytical information.

من نحن

شركة نجم لخدمات التأمين قامت بتوفير منصة فعّالة من شأنها تبسيط الإجراءات ومعالجة وحلّ الشكليات المتعلقة بالحوادث. وتعمل شركة نجم، ومقرها الرئيسي في الرياض، وفقاً لل قوانين المنصوص عليها في قانون المملكة العربية السعودية ووزارة الداخلية ومؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي )ساما(، ومنذ تأسيسها في عام 2007 ، التزمت نجم بتوفير خدمات سلسة وإحترافية خالية من المتاعب لشركات التأمين.

وتضم الشركة مجلس إدارة يتألف من 9 أعضاء ذوي تمثيل متساو لمصالح المساهمين والإدارة

وفي البدايات الأولى، كانت شركة نجم لخدمات التأمين تضم 13 وكالة تأمين من المساهمين. أما اليوم فنحن نفتخر بأننا نعمل مع 27 من شركات التأمين ونتطلع لجعل كل شركة يتعلق عملها بقطاع التأمين على المركبات جزءاً من شبكة عملنا الواسعة الممتدة

الرؤية :

تقديم أفضل الخدمات و الحلول العادلة لقائدي السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية

الرسالة :

السرعة في تلبية إحتياجات قائدي المركبات و تقديم الدعم و المساعدة العادلة لهم ، و الإسهام في تسوية المطالبات بأسرع وقت ممكن، و المشاركة في تعزيز معايير السلامة المرورية من خلال تحليل البيانات و المعلومات التي تمتلكها نجم