Terms of Use and Privacy Policy:

Keep in mind that the mere entry of the user's site of Najm Insurance Services or the use of electronic applications that are made ​​available to the public is as explicit consent to be bound by the terms of use and privacy policy.
  1. These are the applicable conditions when you use services provided by Najm insurance services (Najm) on the websites and all applications provided to public or Najm intends to make available to the public. Kindly read these conditions carefully before using the website or the services because you need to commit to these conditions or any other conditions stated by the Najm service providers. On the other hand, any other conditions to any third party users can access their websites via Najm. Najm would like to note that there might be special conditions for some services provided and therefore the user shall be bound by such condition without prejudice to the stipulations of paragraph 15.
  2. Najm does not give you permission to use their services on the website or applications provided by the Najm to the public or intends to make available to the public if you do not agree to any of these conditions. If you have any enquiries, please contact us via the official channels of Najm clarified in the website.
  3. When necessary these conditions may be amended in the future, and we recommend to the user to revise these conditions from time to time to find out if they were amended. It will always be mentioned in the footer of the conditions page the date for last update.
  4. Najm owns the intellectual property, publication, modification, sale, authorization rights and other rights for the entire and all the contents of the websites and electronic applications that Najm provided to the public or intended to be provided to the public. Users or any third parties are not entitled to print , copy, download or transfer by any means, electronic or otherwise, or any storage system electronic information for any of the services offered by Najm, notwithstanding with the stipulations of paragraph 10.
  5. The user (the term user includes all clients, suppliers, employees, visitors, surfers and the like, and those who download electronic applications even if not used) shall bear all expenses and phone fees for using Najm services or visiting the website. They also bear any fees paid to any internet service provider, and there are no fees for connecting users' computers to the intranet. There might be independent fees for any additional services requested by the user or Najm deems upon their sole discretion to pose fees/ financial compensation for some of the services.
  6. The user shall provide Najm with correct, updated and complete information as stated in registration form. Najm undertakes that the authority of accessing your information by authorized people from Najm given that Najm preserves the right to suspend or terminate the users accessibility to such parts of services requiring registration in case the user misrepresented any significant information or any information that incorrect, not updated or incomplete. (Or in case Najm had a reason to question the same).
  7. The user is solely responsible for keeping the secrecy of the password and other details. The user also bears the responsibility for every activity occurring in the users' devices by them or any other party. It  is also worthy of noting that if the user is unable to take the reasonable measures to keep the confidentiality of his details, he shall notify Najm directly if any unauthorized usage came to his knowledge or suspected via his own device or any other device.
  8. Najm services are provided to any adult in the age that is legally permissible to drive a vehicle notwithstanding with the traffic law in the Kingdome of Saudi Arabia.
  9. Cautious use of Najm's services: the users of any services provided by Najm for any purpose not conforming with the laws of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and to be responsible use. Our services may not be used for commercial purposes or in any way that might lead to interrupting, stalling or making our online services less effective, or in any way that might lead to damaging or breaking another user's device. Our services are also may not be used to transfer any viruses or other files or bugs or download, circulate the same. Alternatively, to copy or download or publish any defaming, hostile, racist, vulgar, pornographic, obscene, threatening or may cause a nuisance or unnecessary concern for any other person or as a method to threaten another person, stalking, harassing, abusing or humiliating him or to gather the personal information of other users, violates or penetrates the rights of any other party including but not limited to copy rights, privacy rights, creating a forged misleading ID or to move or provide unauthorized promoting or junk content such as spam, junk ,serial mail, hierarchical mail and other similar mails. In addition,  to provide any content in any way (e.g. by enclosing link) and this might be a violation to such conditions if published directly. Or it can include a virus or a harmful code or it might be damaging to our services online or our computer systems or the computer system of any third party or in any other manner that reasonably might affect Najm.
  10. Najm provides its services on the website or electronic apps only for personal and private use and the use of information and materials should be for any purpose without a written explicit permission from the authorized signatory and the chamber of commerce in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia authenticates such written permission.
  11. Notwithstanding with paragraph 10, the use of Najm's services, materials and concepts does not award him its ownership or the right of assigning them to others, or any other rights for the users or any third parties.
  12. Najm doesn’t bear any legal liability or indemnity for the users in all courts- inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and abroad- or any legal expenses or compensation for any loss, harm, misuse or any other material- emotional or virtual damages including viruses or direct or indirect damages, the explicit, occasional or consequential. Error , delay or damage resulting from using Najm services.
  13. Najm preserves the right to litigation inside the Kingdom  of Saudi Arabia or abroad and file claims for compensation of any virtual, material or emotional damages whether direct or indirect resulting from the user's or any other default of the terms o and privacy policy.
  14. Najm requires the user of its services to preserve his privacy and the user should not disclose his full name, home address, e-mail , mobile phone , financial information or any other information , financial information or any other information (other than those explicitly required from the user)
  15. Najm is entitled to suspend the user's access or his use of Najm  services if they find out , had any doubt or had any reasonable reasons to suspect using the services for any suspicious behaviors or any other uses to default any of the terms and conditions.
  16. Najm commits to using the best and most updated protection programs for accessing their website and all applications provided for the public use. Najm also commits to consider all laws and regulations issued from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia related to the field of electronic protection.
  17. Najm preserves the right to disclose the users' personal information in case of any legal or security claim or in case such disclosure was a governmental requirement to solve any issue related to Najm and this authorizes Najm user to use personal information in any purpose that preserves such disclosure and the user can't make any claims for damages or financial compensation unless an actual direct damage occurs. Najm bears no legal liability in case the person information were disclosed to used them in an illegal manner.
  18. All terms and conditions stated in terms of use and privacy policy are severable and in case any conditions was found invalid for any reason whatsoever the remaining terms contained herein are deemed valid and binding to the users.
  19. The courts of the kingdom of Saudi Arabia and its laws are the ruling law for litigation in case any disputes arises concerning the default of the conditions herein or resulting from doing any action that might lead to disrupt the company's reputation. Notwithstanding with the provision of paragraph 19, Najm reserves the sole right for litigation against any user of its services in case the user was located outside of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. In case Najm has the information about his location in a particular country, which makes the country, where the user resides is the country of jurisdiction even if such residence was temporary. The users are not entitled to any litigation outside of the courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية:

يجب الانتباه أن مجرد دخول المستخدم لموقع شركة نجم لخدمات التأمين أو استخدام التطبيقات الالكترونية التي يتم توفيرها للعامة هو بمثابة موافقة صريحة على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية.
  1. هذه هي الشروط المطبّقة لدى استخدامك للخدمات التي توفرها شركة نجم لخدمات التأمين (نجم) على الموقع الالكتروني وكافة التطبيقات التي يتم توفيرها للعامة أو تنوي نجم توفيرها للعامة. يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الالكتروني أو الخدمات لأنه يجب عليك الالتزام بهذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى يضعها مزودي الخدمة مع نجم أو أية شروط لأي من الأطراف الأخرى التي يتمكن المستخدم من الدخول على صفحاتهم الالكترونية عبر نجم, و توّد نجم التنبيه أنه قد يكون هناك شروط خاصة لبعض الخدمات التي تقدمها ولذلك يجب على المستخدم الامتثال لهذه الشروط أياً كانت مع مراعاة ما ورد في الفقرة 15 .
  2. شركة نجم لا تمنحك الإذن باستخدام خدماتها على الموقع الالكتروني أو التطبيقات التي توفرها نجم للعامة أو تنوي نجم توفيرها للعامة إذا لم تكن موافقًا على أيٍّ من هذه الشروط. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر القنوات الرسمية لنجم الموضحة في الموقع الالكتروني.
  3. إذا استدعت الحاجة إلى إجراء تعديلات على هذه الشروط في المستقبل, نوصي المستخدم بمراجعة هذه الشروط من وقتٍ إلى آخر لمعرفة ما إذا قد تم تعديلها. وسوف نذكر دومًا، في أسفل صفحة الشروط، تاريخ تحديثها الأخير.
  4. تمتلك نجم حقوق الملكية الفكرية والنشر والتعديل والبيع والتفويض وغيرها من الحقوق على كافة وجميع محتويات المواقع الالكترونية والتطبيقات الالكترونية التي توفرها نجم للعامة أو تنوي توفيرها للعامة, ولا يحق للمستخدم أو غيرهم طباعة أو تحميل أو نسخ أو نقل بأي وسيلة كانت الكترونية أو غيرها أو أي نظام لتخزين المعلومات الالكترونية لأي من الخدمات التي تقدمها نجم مع مراعاة ما ورد في الفقرة 10.
  5. يتحمل المستخدم (يشمل المستخدم كافة العملاء والموردين والموظفين والزوار والمتصفحين ومن في حكمهم, ومن يقوم بتحميل التطبيقات الالكترونية حتى حين عدم استخدامها) جميع المصاريف والرسوم الهاتفية لاستخدام خدمات نجم أو زيارة الموقع الالكتروني، كذلك يتحمل أي رسوم تتقاضها أي جهة مزودة لخدمة الدخول إلى الانترنت، وليس هناك أي رسوم على ربط جهاز المستخدم بالشبكة الخاصة، ويمكن ان تنشأ رسوم منفصلة مقابل خدمات اضافية يطلبها المستخدم, أو ترى نجم فرض رسوم/مقابل مادي لبعض الخدمات.
  6. يجب على المستخدم أن يزود نجم بمعلومات صحيحة وحالية وكاملة كما هو مبيّن في نموذج التسجيل وتلتزم نجم بأن صلاحية الاطلاع على المعلومات الخاصة بكم من قبل الأشخاص المصرّح لهم من نجم مع العلم أن نجم تتمسك بالحق إما بتعليق أو إنهاء إمكانية وصول المستخدم إلى هذه الأجزاء من الخدمات التي تتطلب التسجيل وذلك في حال قيام المستخدم بتوفير أي معلومات مهمة غير صحيحة أو غير حالية أو غير كاملة (أو إذا كانت نجم تمتلك مبررًا يدفعها إلى التشكيك بالأمر).
  7. يتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية الكاملة للحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور وغيرها من التفاصيل. كما يتحمل المستخدم المسؤولية عن كل نشاط يتم ضمن الجهاز الخاص بالمستخدم من قبله أو من شخصٍ آخر, ويجب التنويه أنه إذا عجز المستخدم عن اتخاذ التدابير المعقولة للحفاظ على سرية التفاصيل, يجب في حينها على المستخدم اخطار نجم مباشرةً إذا علم بأي استخدامٍ غير مصرّح به أو مشتبه به عبر جهازك الخاص أو غيرها.
  8. تقدم خدمات نجم لكل من بلغ السن النظامي الذي يؤهله لقيادة مركبة مع مراعاة ما ورد في نظام المرور في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  9. يجب على المستخدم للخدمات التي توفرها نجم الاستخدام بشكل حذر ومسؤول, ولا يحق استخدام خدماتنا لأي غاية خارجة عن أنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية والاتفاقيات الدولية المصادق عليها من قبل حكومة المملكة العربية السعودية, أو لغايةٍ تتصل بعمل تجاري, أو بأي طريقة تؤدي إلى انقطاع خدماتنا على الإنترنت أو إتلافها أو تعطيلها أو جعلها أقل فعالية, أو بأي طريقة قد تؤدي إلى إتلاف أو تعطيل كمبيوتر مستخدم آخر, أو لنقل أي فيروسات أو غيرها من الملفات أو البرامج الضارة أو تحميلها أو نشرها, أو لنقل أو تحميل أو نشر أي مادة مشوهة للسمعة أو عدائية أو عنصرية أو مبتذلة أو تشهيرية أو إباحية أو فاحشة أو مهددة أو قد تسبب إزعاجًا أو قلقًا غير ضروري لشخصٍ آخر, كوسيلة لتهديد شخصٍ آخر أو ترصده أو التحرش به أو الإساءة إليه أو إهانته, أو لجمع البيانات الشخصية عن مستخدمين آخرين, أو بطريقةٍ تخرق أو تنتهك حقوق أي شخصٍ آخر، مثلاً حقوق النشر أو الحق في الخصوصية, أو إنشاء هوية مزورة تضلل الآخرين بشأن هوية المستخدم, أو لنقل أو توفير مواد إعلانية أو ترويجية غير مصرح بها وغير مرغوب فيها، مثل البريد غير الهام أو البريد العشوائي أو الرسائل المتسلسلة أو المخططات الهرمية أو غيرها من المواد المشابهة, أو لتوفير أي مادة، وبأي طريقة من الطرق (مثلاً، عبر إنشاء ارتباط/رابط)، قد تعتبر انتهاكاً لهذه الشروط إذا ما نشرتها مباشرةً أو قد تحتوي على فيروس أو كود ضار أو قد تكون ضارة لخدماتنا على الإنترنت أو أنظمة الكمبيوتر لدينا أو لنظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بأي طرفٍ ثالث, أو بأي طريقةٍ أخرى قد نعتبرها منطقيًا تؤثر على نجم.
  10. نجم توفر خدماتها على الموقع الالكتروني أو التطبيقات الالكترونية للاستخدام الشخصي والخاص فقط, ويجب ألا يتم استخدام المعلومات والمواد لأي غرض كان بدون الحصول على الإذن الخطي والصريح من الشخص المفوض صاحب الصلاحية ويجب أن يكون هذا الإذن الخطي مصدّق من الغرفة التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  11. استخدام المستخدم لخدمات نجم والمواد الخاصة بها أو فكرة الخدمات لا يخوّله حق الملكية, أو حق التنازل عنها, أو أي حقوق ذات صلة للمستخدم أو لأي طرف ثالث مع مراعاة ما ورد في الفقرة 10.
  12. لا تتحمل نجم أي مسؤولية قانونية أو الدفاع عن المستخدم في المحاكم كافة – داخل السعودية أو خارجها- أو أي نفقات قضائية أو تعويضات لأي فقدان, أو إتلاف, أو سوء استخدام, أو التعرض لأي أضرار مادية-معنوية-أدبية بما فيها الفايروسات أو أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو الناتجة أو الخطأ أو التعطل أو التأخير نظير استخدام خدمات نجم.
  13. تمتلك نجم الحق بالتقدم بدعوى قضائية داخل السعودية أو خارجها والمطالبة بتعويضات عن أي أضرار أدبية أو مادية أو معنوية مباشرة أو غير مباشرة نتجت نظير قيام المستخدم أو غيره بمخالفة الشروط الواردة في شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية.
  14. تطلب نجم من المستخدم لخدماتها الحفاظ على خصوصيته ويجب على المستخدم أن لا يصرّح عن الاسم الكامل أو عنوان البريد أو رقم الهاتف-الجوال أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو المعلومات المالية أو أي معلومات أخرى (غير المعلومات المطلوبة من المستخدم تحديدًا).
  15. تمتلك نجم الحق في ايقاف المستخدم عن الدخول أو استخدام خدمات نجم إذا تبين لها أو ساورها الشك أو توفرت أسباب منطقية في قيام المستخدم بأي أغراض مشبوهة عند استخدامه أي من الخدمات أو مخالفته أياً من الشروط.
  16. تلتزم نجم باستخدام أحدث وأفضل برامج الحماية لموقع الانترنت الخاص بها وكافة التطبيقات التي يتم توفيرها للعامة, وكذلك تلتزم نجم بمراعاة كافة الأنظمة والتعليمات الصادرة من المملكة العربية السعودية المتعلقة بمجال الحماية الالكترونية.
  17. تمتلك نجم الحق بإفصاح بيانات المستخدم الشخصية في حال ورد استفسار قضائي أو أمني أو كان هذا الإفصاح متطلب حكومي للحصول على أي أمر يخص نجم, وبهذا يفوض المستخدم شركة نجم حق استعمال واستخدام البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم في أي غرض يكون لشركة نجم مصلحة مرجوة من وراء هذا الافصاح ولا يحق للمستخدم المطالبة بأي تعويضات أو مقابل مادي إلا في حال تحقق ضرر مباشر فعلي, ولا تلتزم نجم بأي مسؤولية قانونية في حال قيام الطرف الذي تم الافصاح إليه من قبل نجم باستخدام هذه البيانات بشكل غير نظامي أو شرعي.
  18. تكون كافة الشروط الواردة في شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية مكملة لبعضها البعض و إذا انتفاء أحد هذه الشروط لأي سبب كان فإن الشروط الغير منتفيه في هذه الاتفاقية تعتبر سارية المفعول ويجب الالتزام بها من قبل المستخدم.
  19. تكون محاكم المملكة العربية السعودية وأنظمتها هي التي يتم التقاضي أمامها و التحاكم إليها عند نشوء أي نزاع حول هذه الشروط أو نشوء نزاع حول مخالفة الشروط أو بسبب هذه الشروط أو القيام بأي فعل أو أي أمر من شأنه تشويه سمعة الشركة.استثناء على ما ورد ذكره في صدر الفقرة 19, تتمسك نجم فقط بالحق في مقاضاة أي مستخدم أو غير مستخدم لخدمات نجم خارج المملكة العربية السعودية أمام أي محكمة ذات اختصاص إذا كان مقر اقامة المستخدم خارج السعودية أو توفرت معلومات عن تواجده في دولة معينة وبذلك تكون الدولة التي يتواجد فيها المستخدم هي صاحبة الاختصاص ولو كانت اقامته مؤقته, ولا يحق للمستخدم رفع أي دعوى قضائية ضد نجم خارج السعودية.